Contact Us

Phone: (954) 977-3556
Fax: (954) 944-2040
General Email: kmelendez@dmsi.co
Bids/Proposals: bids@dmsi.co

Pompano Office:
2601 Wiles Road, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Coral Gables Office:
2655 South Le Jeune Rd, Suite 545 Coral Gables 33134

General Contact:

Staff Contact

Name & TitlePhoneEmail
David Mancini Jr.
Vice President
(754) 264-9594dmancinijr@dmsi.co
Richard Mancini
Vice President / General Manager
(954) 242-8763rmancini@dmsi.co
Fabio Angarita
Vice President
(954) 551-2324fangarita@dmsi.co
Kimberly Weldon
Controller
(954)-977-3556kweldon@dmsi.co
Jackie Bermudez
Office Manager
(954) 977-3556jbermudez@dmsi.co
Deirdre Gan
Human Resources & Payroll
(954) 977-3556dgan@dmsi.co
Julie Law
Accounts Payable
(954) 977-3556accountspayable@dmsi.co
Michelle Mauro
Purchasing Dept.
(954) 977-3556purchasing@dmsi.co
Pablo Riano
Senior Project Manager
(954) 756-1445priano@dmsi.co
Evelio Gibert
Project Manager
(954) 541-0850egilbert@dmsi.co
Leydis Colomina
Project Manager
(954) 484-9158lcolomina@dmsi.co
Devin Tizon
Project Manager
(786) 284-2268dtizon@dmsi.co
Alejandro Mejia
Chief Estimator
(786) 763-3445amejia@dmsi.co
Drishna Maharaj
Estimator
(954) 665-4204 dmaharaj@dmsi.co
Ryan Kaltz
Superintendent
(954) 826-8639rkaltz@dmsi.co
Onique Williams
Superintendent
(561) 400-6062owilliams@dmsi.co